Darts Database

2013 PDC World Championship Results

Venuethe Alexandra Palace
TV CoverageSky

Last 72
Leung Chun Nam4 V 1Andree Welge
Haruki Muramatsu4 V 0Dave Harrington
Daryl Gurney4 V 3Robert Marijanovic
Max Hopp4 V 1Charl Pietersen
Lourence Ilagan4 V 3Jamie Lewis
John Bowles4 V 2Carlos Rodriguez
Paul Lim4 V 1Mohd Latif Sapup
Jani Haavisto4 V 2Jarkko Komula
Last 64
Phil Taylor3 V 0Michael Mansell
Jerry Hendriks3 V 0Wayne Jones
Paul Nicholson3 V 0Co Stompe
Robert Thornton3 V 0Magnus Caris
Andy Hamilton3 V 1James Richardson
Richie Burnett3 V 2James Hubbard
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Steve Brown
John Part3 V 0Joe Cullen
Gary Anderson3 V 1Jani Haavisto
John Bowles3 V 2Jamie Caven
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Michael Smith
Brendan Dolan3 V 0Mark Jones
Simon Whitlock3 V 0Haruki Muramatsu
Colin Osborne3 V 0Lourence Ilagan
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Shane Tichowitsch
Daryl Gurney3 V 1Andy Smith
Adrian Lewis3 V 1Gino Vos
Denis Ovens3 V 2Max Hopp
Kevin Painter3 V 0Leung Chun Nam
Ronnie Baxter3 V 1Dennis Priestley
Michael van Gerwen3 V 0Paul Lim
Peter Wright3 V 0Arron Monk
Mark Webster3 V 1Ian White
Colin Lloyd3 V 2Darin Young
James Wade3 V 0Pete Hudson
Steve Beaton3 V 0Kyle Anderson
Dean Winstanley3 V 2Mervyn King
Vincent van der Voort3 V 0Stuart Kellett
Wes Newton3 V 0Johnny Haines
Scott Rand3 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Justin Pipe3 V 0Andy Jenkins
Mark Walsh3 V 1Darren Webster
Last 32
Phil Taylor4 V 1Jerry Hendriks
Robert Thornton4 V 3Paul Nicholson
Andy Hamilton4 V 1Richie Burnett
Terry Jenkins4 V 1John Part
Gary Anderson4 V 3John Bowles
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock4 V 0Colin Osborne
Dave Chisnall4 V 1Daryl Gurney
Adrian Lewis4 V 1Denis Ovens
Kevin Painter4 V 3Ronnie Baxter
Michael van Gerwen4 V 2Peter Wright
Colin Lloyd4 V 2Mark Webster
James Wade4 V 2Steve Beaton
Vincent van der Voort4 V 2Dean Winstanley
Wes Newton4 V 0Scott Rand
Mark Walsh4 V 2Justin Pipe
Last 16
Phil Taylor4 V 0Robert Thornton
Andy Hamilton4 V 1Terry Jenkins
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 0Gary Anderson
Simon Whitlock4 V 3Dave Chisnall
Adrian Lewis4 V 2Kevin Painter
Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Colin Lloyd
James Wade4 V 0Vincent van der Voort
Wes Newton4 V 1Mark Walsh
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor5 V 0Andy Hamilton
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 1Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Adrian Lewis
James Wade5 V 4Wes Newton
Semi Final
Phil Taylor6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen6 V 4James Wade
Phil Taylor7 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.