Darts Database

2012 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
Remon Hurrebrink4 V 3Tony O Shea
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Didier de Vuyst
Yordi Meeuwisse4 V 0David Vancuyck
Jan Dekker4 V 1Cedric Waegemans
Johnny Petermans4 V 2Ron Meulenkamp
Joppe Bakens4 V 0Nick Mees
Jimmy Withers4 V 1James Wilson
Bryan de Hoog4 V 2Roger Palmen
Davyd Venken4 V 2Alan Norris
Darryl Fitton4 V 1Davy van der Zanden
Michel van der Horst4 V 3Garry Thompson
Steve Douglas4 V 3Mark Barilli
Jean Marie Rubais4 V 3Roger Janssen
Willy van de Wiel4 V 2David Wicks
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Tony Eccles
Jac Proosten4 V 3Stephen Bunting
Last 16
Remon Hurrebrink4 V 3Scott Mitchell
Yordi Meeuwisse4 V 3Jan Dekker
Joppe Bakens4 V 0Johnny Petermans
Jimmy Withers4 V 2Bryan de Hoog
Darryl Fitton4 V 0Davyd Venken
Steve Douglas4 V 2Michel van der Horst
Willy van de Wiel4 V 1Jean Marie Rubais
Ross Montgomery4 V 0Jac Proosten
Quarter Final
Remon Hurrebrink5 V 2Yordi Meeuwisse
Joppe Bakens5 V 2Jimmy Withers
Steve Douglas5 V 3Darryl Fitton
Willy van de Wiel5 V 2Ross Montgomery
Semi Final
Joppe Bakens2 V 0Remon Hurrebrink
Willy van de Wiel2 V 1Steve Douglas
Joppe Bakens3 V 0Willy van de Wiel
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.