Darts Database

2012 Warilla Bowls Club Open Results

Last 16
Raymond Kingston6 V 0Michael Barber
Wayne Clegg6 V 1Mitchell Clegg
Harley Kemp6 V 2John Clarke
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Brian Roach
Bill Aitken6 V 0Kevin Luland
Gordon Mathers6 V 2Matt Roessel
Sean Reed6 V 4Jackson Wilson-Young
Craig Scarfe6 V 3Jeff Jones
Quarter Final
Raymond Kingston6 V 5Wayne Clegg
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Harley Kemp
Bill Aitken6 V 3Gordon Mathers
Sean Reed6 V 5Craig Scarfe
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Raymond Kingston
Sean Reed6 V 0Bill Aitken
Sean Reed6 V 3Shane Tichowitsch
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.