Darts Database

2012 Oceanic Masters Results

Last 32
Kyle Anderson4 V 0Craig Kemp
Mick McCreedie4 V 0Glenn Casson
Russell Stewart4 V 0Don Whittington
David Platt4 V 1Jason Mudge
Jeremy Fagg4 V 2Stuart Jackson
Gordon Mathers4 V 2Dave Marshall
Robbie King4 V 3Michael Barber
Bill Aitken4 V 1Phillip Hazel
Darren Kirk4 V 2Greg Major
Mick Anderson4 V 3Jason Stokes
Tic Bridge4 V 0Rod Crawford
Raymond Kingston4 V 1Dave Muller
Daniel Sim4 V 3Ben Gaiter
Sean Reed4 V 0Jackson Wilson-Young
Harley Kemp4 V 3Michael Lean
Craig Gwynne4 V 1Guy Holland
Last 16
Kyle Anderson5 V 0Mick McCreedie
Russell Stewart5 V 1David Platt
Gordon Mathers5 V 4Jeremy Fagg
Bill Aitken5 V 1Robbie King
Darren Kirk5 V 1Mick Anderson
Tic Bridge5 V 4Raymond Kingston
Sean Reed5 V 0Daniel Sim
Craig Gwynne5 V 2Harley Kemp
Quarter Final
Kyle Anderson6 V 4Russell Stewart
Gordon Mathers6 V 3Bill Aitken
Tic Bridge6 V 3Darren Kirk
Sean Reed6 V 1Craig Gwynne
Semi Final
Kyle Anderson7 V 6Gordon Mathers
Tic Bridge7 V 4Sean Reed
Kyle Anderson8 V 3Tic Bridge
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.