Darts Database

2012 Sunparks Masters Results

Last 32
Stephen Bunting4 V 2Roemer Mooijman
Carlos Vrije4 V 1Rob Tilemans
Brian Dawson4 V 0Salmon Renyaan
Benito van de Pas4 V 2James van Besien
Roger Palmen4 V 2Jeroen Geerdink
Rudi Minnebach4 V 2Pascal Rabau
Vincent van der Meer4 V 2John Walton
Davy van der Zanden4 V 1Louis Anker
Martin Atkins4 V 3Michel van der Horst
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 2Alan Norris
Richie George4 V 0Bjorn Vervloet
Ross Montgomery4 V 1Tanguy Borra
Dennie Bos4 V 3Rick Hofstra
Roger Janssen4 V 1Tim van der Hoek
Stefaan de Prez4 V 2Robbie Green
Willy van de Wiel4 V 1Wesley Harms
Last 16
Stephen Bunting4 V 3Carlos Vrije
Benito van de Pas4 V 3Brian Dawson
Roger Palmen4 V 2Rudi Minnebach
Davy van der Zanden4 V 3Vincent van der Meer
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 1Martin Atkins
Ross Montgomery4 V 1Richie George
Roger Janssen4 V 2Dennie Bos
Stefaan de Prez4 V 3Willy van de Wiel
Quarter Final
Stephen Bunting5 V 3Benito van de Pas
Davy van der Zanden5 V 1Roger Palmen
Jeffrey de Graaf5 V 2Ross Montgomery
Roger Janssen5 V 4Stefaan de Prez
Semi Final
Stephen Bunting2 V 0Davy van der Zanden
Jeffrey de Graaf2 V 1Roger Janssen
Stephen Bunting3 V 0Jeffrey de Graaf
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.