Darts Database

2012 England Open Results

Last 32
Wayne Warren3 V 1Vince Walsh
Benito van de Pas3 V 2Matthew Bester
Sam Head3 V 1Steve O Donnell
Martin Atkins3 V 0Paul Boulton
Wesley Harms3 V 0Jack Tweddell
Tony O Shea3 V 1Stephen Bunting
Scott Mitchell3 V 1Doug Harwood
Ian Pallett3 V 1Geoff Heath
Paul Harvey3 V 1Bryan de Hoog
Ian Jones3 V 1Peter Mitchell
James Wilson3 V 2Richie George
Ben Burton3 V 2Mick Connerton
Dan Russell3 V 1Mike Gillet
Danny Pinhorne3 V 1Paul Croucher
Anthony Broughton3 V 2Jan Dekker
Danny Smith3 V 1Martin Goodin
Last 16
Wayne Warren3 V 1Benito van de Pas
Sam Head3 V 1Martin Atkins
Wesley Harms3 V 0Tony O Shea
Scott Mitchell3 V 0Ian Pallett
Ian Jones3 V 2Paul Harvey
James Wilson3 V 0Ben Burton
Dan Russell3 V 0Danny Pinhorne
Anthony Broughton3 V 1Danny Smith
Quarter Final
Wayne Warren4 V 2Sam Head
Wesley Harms4 V 3Scott Mitchell
James Wilson4 V 0Ian Jones
Anthony Broughton4 V 2Dan Russell
Semi Final
Wesley Harms5 V 2Wayne Warren
Anthony Broughton5 V 3James Wilson
Wesley Harms6 V 1Anthony Broughton
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.