Darts Database

2012 New Zealand Masters Results

Last 16
Greg Moss3 V 1Phillip te Hana
Taichi Tabuchi3 V 1Robert Grant
Tony Carmichael3 V 1Mark Cleaver
Bernie Smith3 V 1Craig Caldwell
Jonathan Silcock3 V 1Yuichi Okiyama
Keith Sheppard3 V 0Tony Rapira
Wayne Carey3 V 2Rob Szabo
Peter Hunt3 V 1Jamie Smith
Quarter Final
Greg Moss4 V 0Taichi Tabuchi
Tony Carmichael4 V 2Bernie Smith
Keith Sheppard4 V 3Jonathan Silcock
Wayne Carey4 V 3Peter Hunt
Semi Final
Greg Moss5 V 4Tony Carmichael
Wayne Carey5 V 3Keith Sheppard
Greg Moss6 V 3Wayne Carey
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.