Darts Database

2012 Australian Grand Masters Results

Last 16
Dave Muller3 V 1Kim Lewis
Tony David3 V 2Justin Miles
Kerry Whear3 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Kyle Anderson3 V 1Peter Machin
Adam Rowe3 V 2Darren Webster (Aus)
Michael Mullaney3 V 2Eddy Sims
Beau Anderson3 V 1Damon Heta
Craig Atze3 V 0Harley Kemp
Quarter Final
Dave Muller3 V 1Tony David
Kyle Anderson3 V 1Kerry Whear
Adam Rowe3 V 0Michael Mullaney
Beau Anderson3 V 2Craig Atze
Semi Final
Dave Muller4 V 3Kyle Anderson
Adam Rowe4 V 1Beau Anderson
Adam Rowe5 V 3Dave Muller
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.