Darts Database

2012 British Classic Results

Last 32
Willy van de Wiel4 V 1Scott Waites
Mark Barilli4 V 2James Summers
Dave Airy4 V 2Wayne Harrison
Ian Jones4 V 0Barry Copeland
Jan Dekker4 V 1Chris Jones
Steve Alker4 V 2Ewan Hyslop
Garry Thompson4 V 2Stephen Willard
Robbie Turner4 V 1Alan George
Gary Robson4 V 3Steve Douglas
Martin Adams4 V 3Tony Eccles
Daryl Gurney4 V 2Alan Norris
Wayne Woodhouse4 V 3Ben Ward
Wesley Harms4 V 3Martin Atkins
Tony Randell4 V 1Dave Prins
Stephen Bunting4 V 3Jeffrey de Graaf
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Darren Hale
Last 16
Willy van de Wiel4 V 2Mark Barilli
Ian Jones4 V 1Dave Airy
Jan Dekker4 V 1Steve Alker
Robbie Turner4 V 3Garry Thompson
Martin Adams4 V 3Gary Robson
Daryl Gurney4 V 1Wayne Woodhouse
Tony Randell4 V 3Wesley Harms
Stephen Bunting4 V 2Ross Montgomery
Quarter Final
Ian Jones4 V 1Willy van de Wiel
Jan Dekker4 V 0Robbie Turner
Martin Adams4 V 2Daryl Gurney
Stephen Bunting4 V 0Tony Randell
Semi Final
Jan Dekker5 V 3Ian Jones
Stephen Bunting5 V 3Martin Adams
Jan Dekker6 V 1Stephen Bunting
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.