Darts Database

2012 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Russell Stewart6 V 3Rob Modra
Bill Aitken6 V 5Harley Kemp
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Don Sutherland
Scott Johnson6 V 1Dave Muller
Guy Holland6 V 4Sean Reed
Daniel Sim6 V 0Mick McCreedie
Wayne Clegg6 V 0Glenn Casson
Ben Gaiter6 V 4Colin Embrey
Quarter Final
Russell Stewart6 V 4Bill Aitken
Scott Johnson6 V 4Barry Jouannet Jnr
Guy Holland6 V 3Daniel Sim
Ben Gaiter6 V 2Wayne Clegg
Semi Final
Russell StewartBeatScott Johnson
Ben GaiterBeatGuy Holland
Russell Stewart6 V 4Ben Gaiter
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.