Darts Database

2012 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Harley Kemp6 V 1Michael Barber
Sean Reed6 V 3Mick McCreedie
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Kennedy Cruz
Brian Roach6 V 2Bill Aitken
Jeremy Fagg6 V 3Jason Mudge
Rob Modra6 V 3David Pittard
Phillip Hazel6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Ben Gaiter6 V 4Steve Kewish
Quarter Final
Harley Kemp6 V 5Sean Reed
Brian Roach6 V 5Barry Jouannet Jnr
Jeremy Fagg6 V 5Rob Modra
Phillip Hazel6 V 3Ben Gaiter
Semi Final
Harley Kemp6 V 5Brian Roach
Phillip Hazel6 V 5Jeremy Fagg
Harley Kemp6 V 4Phillip Hazel
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.