Darts Database
Gif Banners

2012 European Championship Results

VenueRWE-Sporthalle, Mülheim
TV CoverageESPN

Last 32
Phil Taylor6 V 3Magnus Caris
Jerry Hendriks6 V 2Mensur Suljovic
Andree Welge6 V 4Mark Webster
Brendan Dolan6 V 3Justin Pipe
Andy Hamilton6 V 0Paul Nicholson
Ronnie Baxter6 V 1Michael Rosenauer
Wes Newton6 V 0Tomas Seyler
Kevin Painter6 V 4Mervyn King
Ian White6 V 0Adrian Lewis
Kim Huybrechts6 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Terry Jenkins
Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Andy Smith
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Mark Walsh
Dave Chisnall6 V 3Gino Vos
Colin Lloyd6 V 3James Wade
Richie Burnett6 V 3Co Stompe
Last 16
Phil Taylor10 V 7Jerry Hendriks
Brendan Dolan10 V 5Andree Welge
Andy Hamilton10 V 8Ronnie Baxter
Wes Newton10 V 5Kevin Painter
Kim Huybrechts10 V 5Ian White
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 9Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock10 V 5Dave Chisnall
Colin Lloyd10 V 8Richie Burnett
Quarter Final
Brendan Dolan10 V 6Phil Taylor
Wes Newton10 V 7Andy Hamilton
Kim Huybrechts10 V 8Raymond van Barneveld
Simon Whitlock10 V 7Colin Lloyd
Semi Final
Wes Newton11 V 9Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock11 V 9Kim Huybrechts
Simon Whitlock11 V 5Wes Newton
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.