Darts Database

2012 PDC UK Open Amateur Qualifiers Results

Last 64
Mark Layton4 V 1Tim Jones
Kevin Simm4 V 1Dave Routledge
Jamie Robinson4 V 3Richard Angelo
Jamie Ellam4 V 2Eddie Lovely
Glen Durrant4 V 1Allan Edwards
Andy Parsons4 V 2Ben Ward
Dan Russell4 V 3Gary Trodd
Tom Gregory4 V 3Richie Winpenny
Shayne Burgess4 V 3Paul Legg
Tony Cooper4 V 0Jody Givens
Davy Dodds4 V 1Alan George
Rob Hawker4 V 0Ricky Nathan
Ben Burton4 V 3Jason Wiles
John Nelson4 V 2Jason Mold
Dean Stewart4 V 0Mark Jones (Wal)
Mark Barilli4 V 2Gus Santana
Gus Santana4 V 3John Eyre
Harry Miles4 V 2Lewis McGurn
Stephen Bunting4 V 1Eddie Dootson
Anthony Broughton4 V 1Alan Kartreiber
Marc Dewsbury4 V 1Doug Thompson
Jason Wilson4 V 1Ricky Evans
Lee Bryant4 V 0Mike Beale
Andy Roberts4 V 3Ian Jones
Kevin Rimmer4 V 3Jake Patchett
Jamie Hughes4 V 1Mark Westgarth
Stuart Anderson4 V 2Richie Winpenny
Geoff Heath4 V 1Joe Lacey
Michael Burgoine4 V 1Jason Wiles
Scott Taylor4 V 0Mark Henshaw
Scott Robertson4 V 1Chris Mackie
Ian Gleeson4 V 2Don Haughton
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.