Darts Database

2012 Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy Results

Last 16
Campbell Jackson5 V 4Michael Meaney
Martin Murphy5 V 3Garrett Gray
Kevin Burness5 V 1Paddy Meaney
Jacko Barry5 V 4Justin McGuigan
Gerry O Hara5 V 3John Seagrave
Daryl Gurney5 V 3Dwayne McEvoy
Darren Clifford5 V 3Martin Moreland
David Murphy5 V 2Glen Fitzpatrick
Quarter Final
Campbell Jackson5 V 3Martin Murphy
Kevin Burness5 V 4Jacko Barry
Daryl Gurney5 V 2Gerry O Hara
David Murphy5 V 3Darren Clifford
Semi Final
Campbell Jackson6 V 5Kevin Burness
Daryl Gurney6 V 5David Murphy
Daryl Gurney6 V 3Campbell Jackson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.