Darts Database

2012 DPA Australian Matchplay Results

Last 16
Dean McGladdery6 V 5Jerry Weyman
Mick McCreedie6 V 1Kevin Holland
Rod Neeson6 V 5Ian Dargan
Bill Aitken6 V 3Damien Murrell
Wayne Clegg6 V 1Colin Embrey
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 2Mark Anderson
Brian Roach6 V 3Mitchell Clegg
Mike Bonser6 V 2Russell Stewart
Quarter Final
Mick McCreedie6 V 1Dean McGladdery
Bill Aitken6 V 3Rod Neeson
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 4Wayne Clegg
Brian Roach6 V 1Mike Bonser
Semi Final
Bill Aitken6 V 3Mick McCreedie
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Brian Roach
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 3Bill Aitken
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.