Darts Database

2012 Boorowa Open Results

Last 16
Robbie King6 V 2Glenn Casson
Mitchell Clegg6 V 4Jamie Browne
Sean Reed6 V 3Wayne Clegg
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Mick McCreedie
David Platt6 V 3Eddy Sims
Rob Modra6 V 3Don Whittington
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 3Russell Stewart
Bill Aitken6 V 3Scott Johnson
Quarter Final
Robbie King6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Sean Reed
Rob Modra6 V 4David Platt
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 3Bill Aitken
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Robbie King
Rob Modra6 V 4Jackson Wilson-Young
Rob Modra6 V 4Shane Tichowitsch
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.