Darts Database

2012 Boorowa Open Results

Last 16
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Guy Holland
Bill Aitken6 V 1Michael Barber
Russell Stewart6 V 2Wayne Clegg
Robbie King6 V 4Mick McCreedie
Steve WoodBeatCraig Kemp
Eddy Sims6 V 3Rob Modra
Colin Embrey6 V 2Greg Lestrange
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 4David Platt
Quarter Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Bill Aitken
Russell Stewart6 V 1Robbie King
Eddy Sims6 V 3Steve Wood
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 2Colin Embrey
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Russell Stewart
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 4Eddy Sims
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 2Shane Tichowitsch
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.