Darts Database

2012 SID Darts Open Results

Last 16
Bill Aitken6 V 4Guy Holland
Gordon Mathers6 V 2Daniel Sim
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Brian Roach
Craig Scarfe6 V 4Brendan Tetai
Harley Kemp6 V 3Robbie King
Phillip Hazel6 V 0Steve King
Wayne Clegg6 V 3Mike Bonser
Darren Brudenell6 V 5Russell Stewart
Quarter Final
Bill Aitken6 V 3Gordon Mathers
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Craig Scarfe
Phillip Hazel6 V 5Harley Kemp
Wayne Clegg6 V 3Darren Brudenell
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Bill Aitken
Wayne Clegg6 V 2Phillip Hazel
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Wayne Clegg
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.