Darts Database

2012 Canberra DPA Event Results

Last 16
Dave Marshall6 V 5Craig Gwynne
Kyle Anderson6 V 1Rod Crawford
Russell Stewart6 V 1Jackson Wilson-Young
David Platt6 V 3Bill Aitken
Harley Kemp6 V 1Aaron Marsh
Gordon Mathers6 V 4Ben Gaiter
Sean Reed6 V 4Michael Lean
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Joshua Townsend
Quarter Final
Kyle Anderson6 V 4Dave Marshall
Russell Stewart6 V 1David Platt
Gordon Mathers6 V 4Harley Kemp
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Sean Reed
Semi Final
Russell Stewart6 V 5Kyle Anderson
Gordon Mathers6 V 4Shane Tichowitsch
Gordon Mathers6 V 4Russell Stewart
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.