Darts Database

2012 Womens British Classic Results

Last 16
Deta Hedman3 V 1Tracey Johnson
Fallon Sherrock3 V 1Zoe Jones
Apylee Jones3 V 1Julie Gore
Lisa Ashton3 V 1Dee Bateman
Anastasia Dobromyslova3 V 2Gaynor Williams
Rachna David3 V 2Trina Gulliver
Lorraine Winstanley3 V 0Brenda Dyer
Tamara Schuur3 V 0Irina Armstrong
Quarter Final
Deta Hedman3 V 0Fallon Sherrock
Apylee Jones3 V 1Lisa Ashton
Anastasia Dobromyslova3 V 2Rachna David
Tamara Schuur3 V 0Lorraine Winstanley
Semi Final
Deta Hedman4 V 0Apylee Jones
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 3Tamara Schuur
Deta Hedman4 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.