Darts Database

2012 PDC Development Tour England Results

Last 128
Alexander Topper4 V 2Matt Dicken
Brandon Monk4 V 3Jamie Landon
Curtis Hammond4 V 1Nicholas Day
Adam Hunt4 V 1Dan Read
Matthew Dennant4 V 0Curtis Bagley
Michael Smith4 V 1William Robbins
Aden Kirk4 V 0Thomas Chant
John Seagrave4 V 2Lewis Oliver
James Thompson4 V 2Martin Walker
Greg Falcus4 V 0Jack Morris
Joshua Carter4 V 2James O Connor
George Killington4 V 2Joe Davis
Joe Thompson4 V 2Jake Pennington
Sam Head4 V 3Carl Draper
Arron Monk4 V 2Jack Tweddell
Adam Smith-Neale4 V 0Dan Dean
Sam Hamilton4 V 1Robert Raine
Shaun Rogerson4 V 2James Young
Josh McCarthy4 V 0Rob Hewson
Ricky de Vos4 V 3Chris Quantock
Darren Whittingham4 V 0Adam Hart
Shaun Griffiths4 V 3Ryan Maher
Ryan Harrington4 V 0Kirsty Haw
Ben Songhurst4 V 0Robert Marsden
Last 64
Jake Jones4 V 0Wouter Vaes
Brandon Monk4 V 1Alexander Topper
Ryan de Vreede4 V 2Rhys Griffin
Adam Hunt4 V 2Curtis Hammond
Kurt Parry4 V 2Brandon Walsh
Matthew Dennant4 V 1Tommy Lishman
Jamie Lewis4 V 2Shane Friedlander
Michael Smith4 V 0Ryan Sullivan
Sam Hill4 V 1John de Kruijf
Aden Kirk4 V 3John Seagrave
Josh Payne4 V 0Sam Davidson
James Thompson4 V 1Greg Falcus
Jack Hill4 V 1Sean Ryan
Joshua Carter4 V 0Kirsty Hutchinson
Ryan Herrington4 V 3Oliver Stell
George Killington4 V 1Nathan Street
Ricky Evans4 V 2Sam Hewson
Sam Head4 V 2Joe Thompson
Jake Patchett4 V 1Daniel King-Morris
Arron Monk4 V 3Adam Smith-Neale
Chris Aubrey4 V 0Nick Kenny
Sam Hamilton4 V 3Michael Blake
James Hubbard4 V 2Paddy Meaney
Liam Lewis4 V 2Shaun Rogerson
Martin Heneghan4 V 2Josh Jones
Josh McCarthy4 V 2Ricky de Vos
Ross Robson4 V 1Reece Robinson
Shaun Griffiths4 V 1Darren Whittingham
Lewis Venes4 V 0Liam Showell
Peter Browning4 V 2Ryan Harrington
Lee Whitworth4 V 1Joshua Richardson
Ben Songhurst4 V 3Keegan Brown
Last 32
Brandon Monk4 V 2Jake Jones
Ryan de Vreede4 V 3Adam Hunt
Kurt Parry4 V 2Matthew Dennant
Michael Smith4 V 3Jamie Lewis
Sam Hill4 V 3Aden Kirk
Josh Payne4 V 0James Thompson
Jack Hill4 V 1Joshua Carter
Ryan Herrington4 V 3George Killington
Sam Head4 V 3Ricky Evans
Arron Monk4 V 1Jake Patchett
Chris Aubrey4 V 1Sam Hamilton
James Hubbard4 V 0Liam Lewis
Josh McCarthy4 V 3Martin Heneghan
Ross Robson4 V 3Shaun Griffiths
Lewis Venes4 V 1Peter Browning
Lee Whitworth4 V 1Ben Songhurst
Last 16
Ryan de Vreede4 V 0Brandon Monk
Michael Smith4 V 1Kurt Parry
Josh Payne4 V 2Sam Hill
Ryan Herrington4 V 3Jack Hill
Arron Monk4 V 2Sam Head
James Hubbard4 V 0Chris Aubrey
Josh McCarthy4 V 2Ross Robson
Lee Whitworth4 V 1Lewis Venes
Quarter Final
Michael Smith4 V 1Ryan de Vreede
Josh Payne4 V 0Ryan Herrington
Arron Monk4 V 0James Hubbard
Lee Whitworth4 V 3Josh McCarthy
Semi Final
Michael Smith4 V 1Josh Payne
Lee Whitworth4 V 3Arron Monk
Michael Smith4 V 0Lee Whitworth
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.