Darts Database

2012 South Australian Open Results

Last 16
Robbie King6 V 0Troy Jackson
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Danny Scally
Wayne Clegg6 V 1David Malota
Tyson Hoeful6 V 1Bill Keogh
Bill Aitken6 V 0Jason Harcourt
Daniel Sim6 V 1Ryan Gerhardy
Sean Reed6 V 4Harley Kemp
Mark Smyth6 V 5Jackson Wilson-Young
Quarter Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Robbie King
Wayne CleggBeatTyson Hoeful
Bill Aitken6 V 0Daniel Sim
Sean Reed6 V 1Mark Smyth
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Wayne Clegg
Sean Reed6 V 3Bill Aitken
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Sean Reed
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.