Darts Database

2012 South Australian Open Results

Last 16
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Darren Young
Jason Harcourt6 V 2Michael Conlan
Matt Roessel6 V 5Bill Aitken
Jackson Wilson-Young6 V 3Tyson Hoeful
Sean Reed6 V 4Kayne Rigby
Mark Smyth6 V 4Wayne Clegg
Alan Ritchie6 V 1Craig Kemp
Harley Kemp6 V 3Daniel Sim
Quarter Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 0Jason Harcourt
Matt Roessel6 V 5Jackson Wilson-Young
Sean Reed6 V 3Mark Smyth
Harley Kemp6 V 4Alan Ritchie
Semi Final
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Matt Roessel
Sean Reed6 V 4Harley Kemp
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Sean Reed
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.