Darts Database

2012 PDC German Darts Championship European Qualifier Results

Last 32
Jerry Hendriks6 V 2Boris Krcmar
Toon Greebe6 V 1Lars Ries
Mensur Suljovic6 V 0Zoltan Birczak
Martino Tagliapietra6 V 3Eduardo Sales Lopez
Tonci Restovic6 V 2Rico Dera
Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Carlos Rodriguez
Stefano Gaspari6 V 5Tobias Hontsch
Zdravko Antunovic6 V 3Michael Jaques
Christian Godl6 V 2Antonio Alcinas
Magnus Caris6 V 3Roger Palmen
Gino Vos6 V 2Nandor Bezzeg
Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Danilo Vigato
Roland Scholten6 V 3Jelle Klaasen
Leon de Geus6 V 4Kurt van de Rijck
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Sladan Nedic
Mareno Michels6 V 5Ante Vranjeka
Last 16
Jerry Hendriks6 V 5Toon Greebe
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Martino Tagliapietra
Kim Huybrechts6 V 2Tonci Restovic
Zdravko Antunovic6 V 2Stefano Gaspari
Magnus Caris6 V 3Christian Godl
Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Gino Vos
Leon de Geus6 V 3Roland Scholten
Mareno Michels6 V 4Ronny Huybrechts
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.