Darts Database

2012 PDC Dutch Darts Masters UK Qualifier Results

Last 80
Mark Jones6 V 4Michael Barnard
Paul Barham6 V 5Mark Forman
Dean Winstanley6 V 5Kevin McDine
Stuart Kellett6 V 1Tony Littleton
Johnny Haines6 V 3Mark Dudbridge
Dennis Smith6 V 5Darren Whittingham
Steve Hine6 V 4Steve Maish
Kevin Dowling6 V 5John Henderson
Reece Robinson6 V 1Gaz Cousins
Tony West6 V 3Darren Johnson
John Bowles6 V 1Steve Hardy
Scott Rand6 V 4James Richardson
Arron Monk6 V 3Shaun Griffiths
Joe Cullen6 V 3Alex Roy
Brian Woods6 V 1Adrian Gray
Richie Howson6 V 4Sam Hill
Mick Todd6 V 5Prakash Jiwa
John Scott6 V 5Paul Rowley
James Hubbard6 V 2Michael Mansell
Darren Webster6 V 5Scott Coleman
Jim Walker6 V 4Steve Grubb
Nigel Heydon6 V 1Brandon Walsh
Last 40
Dennis Priestley6 V 3Adam Smith-Neale
Mark Jones6 V 5Willie O Connor
Dean Winstanley6 V 3Paul Barham
Johnny Haines6 V 4Stuart Kellett
Ian White6 V 5Ted Hankey
Dennis Smith6 V 0Joe Murnan
Steve Hine6 V 5Kevin Dowling
Tony West6 V 3Reece Robinson
Pete Hudson6 V 4Chris Aubrey
Ross Smith6 V 3Barrie Bates
Scott Rand6 V 2John Bowles
Arron Monk6 V 2Joe Cullen
Michael Smith6 V 4Keith Stephen
Andy Jenkins6 V 1Jamie Lewis
Brian Woods6 V 4Richie Howson
Mick Todd6 V 3John Scott
Terry Temple6 V 2Matt Edgar
Dave Ladley6 V 5Andrew Gilding
James Hubbard6 V 4Darren Webster
Jim Walker6 V 3Nigel Heydon
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.