Darts Database

2012 England GP of Darts Bolton Results

Last 16
Andy Whittaker3 V 1John Moreton
Martin Atkins3 V 0Dave Walmsley
James Wilson3 V 2Mark McGeeney
Stuart Holden3 V 1Andrew Forrester
Ian Jones3 V 2Rob Arrowsmith
Eddie Dootson3 V 1Craig Ashcroft
Doug Smith3 V 2Stephen Bunting
Scott Waites3 V 1Michael Bushby
Quarter Final
Martin Atkins3 V 1Andy Whittaker
James Wilson3 V 0Stuart Holden
Ian Jones3 V 0Eddie Dootson
Doug Smith3 V 2Scott Waites
Semi Final
Martin Atkins4 V 0James Wilson
Ian Jones4 V 0Doug Smith
Martin Atkins5 V 3Ian Jones
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.