Darts Database

2012 Welsh Masters Results

Last 32
Andy Roberts4 V 2Ash Khayat
Gary Stafford4 V 0Gary Stone
Tony Eccles4 V 2Jeffrey de Graaf
Andy Boulton4 V 1Scott Mitchell
John Walton4 V 0Wil Roberts
Richie George4 V 1Sam Cankett
James Summers4 V 3Martin Phillips
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 1Jay Foreman
Ewan Hyslop4 V 0Craig Barratt
Jake Jones4 V 2Carl Dennel
Alan Norris4 V 0Paul Clark
Tony Bradley4 V 1Arwyn Morris
Andrew Cummins4 V 0James Hurrell
Scott Waites4 V 3Darren Hale
Brian Dawson4 V 0Stuart Monaghan
Paul Jennings4 V 3Mark Blandford
Last 16
Gary Stafford4 V 3Andy Roberts
Andy Boulton4 V 2Tony Eccles
Richie George4 V 0John Walton
Jimmy Hendriks4 V 0James Summers
Jake Jones4 V 3Ewan Hyslop
Alan Norris4 V 3Tony Bradley
Scott Waites4 V 1Andrew Cummins
Paul Jennings4 V 0Brian Dawson
Quarter Final
Gary Stafford4 V 2Andy Boulton
Richie George4 V 3Jimmy Hendriks
Alan Norris4 V 0Jake Jones
Scott Waites4 V 1Paul Jennings
Semi Final
Gary Stafford4 V 0Richie George
Alan Norris4 V 2Scott Waites
Alan Norris5 V 2Gary Stafford
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.