Darts Database

2012 Canberra DPA Event Results

Last 16
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Dave Marshall
Craig Gwynne6 V 3Phillip Hazel
Gordon Mathers6 V 3Tic Bridge
Greg Major6 V 1Jackson Wilson-Young
Robbie King6 V 2Daniel Sim
Kyle Anderson6 V 2Michael Lean
Harley Kemp6 V 3Sean Reed
Joshua Townsend6 V 4Raymond Kingston
Quarter Final
Craig Gwynne6 V 5Shane Tichowitsch
Gordon Mathers6 V 5Greg Major
Kyle Anderson6 V 3Robbie King
Harley Kemp6 V 2Joshua Townsend
Semi Final
Gordon Mathers6 V 1Craig Gwynne
Kyle Anderson6 V 4Harley Kemp
Kyle Anderson6 V 3Gordon Mathers
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.