Darts Database

2013 Denmark Open Results

Last 16
Yordi MeeuwisseBeatJohn Lind Drue
Jeffrey de GraafBeatRon Meulenkamp
Mogens ChristensenBeatMartin Jongejan
Heine NielsenBeatWilly van de Wiel
Bjarne IversenBeatOle Jorgensen
Per LaursenBeatSam Head
Jan DekkerBeatDaniel Hadberg Drue
Remco van EijdenBeatGlenn Honore
Quarter Final
Jeffrey de GraafBeatYordi Meeuwisse
Mogens ChristensenBeatHeine Nielsen
Per LaursenBeatBjarne Iversen
Jan DekkerBeatRemco van Eijden
Semi Final
Jeffrey de GraafBeatMogens Christensen
Jan DekkerBeatPer Laursen
Jeffrey de GraafBeatJan Dekker
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.