Darts Database

2013 British Open Results

Last 32
James Wilson4 V 1David Hobson
Lutz LeutzschBeatBenito van de Pas
Willie Kershaw4 V 2Jamie Ellam
Cameron Menzies4 V 2Alan Bell
Martin Adams4 V 2Steve Rice
Sam Head4 V 3Martin Atkins
Craig Owens4 V 1David Smith-Hayes
Robbie Green4 V 1Jamie Bain
Gary Stafford4 V 3Jamie Hughes
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Les Delderfield
Jim Gordon4 V 2Andy Beardmore
Dean Stewart4 V 0Michel van der Horst
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 1Richard Platt
Garry Thompson4 V 1Jonathan Hewitt
Gary Stone4 V 1Mark Craddock
Tony O Shea4 V 2Simon Birkett
Last 16
James Wilson4 V 0Lutz Leutzsch
Cameron Menzies4 V 3Willie Kershaw
Martin Adams4 V 2Sam Head
Robbie Green4 V 1Craig Owens
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Gary Stafford
Dean Stewart4 V 1Jim Gordon
Garry Thompson4 V 2Jeffrey de Graaf
Tony O Shea4 V 0Gary Stone
Quarter Final
James Wilson4 V 1Cameron Menzies
Robbie Green4 V 2Martin Adams
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Dean Stewart
Garry Thompson4 V 2Tony O Shea
Semi Final
James Wilson5 V 1Robbie Green
Garry Thompson5 V 4Scott Mitchell
Garry Thompson6 V 5James Wilson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.