Darts Database

2013 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

TV CoverageSky
SponsorWilliam Hill

Last 32 Group
1Phil Taylor151146
2Paul Nicholson11924
3Stuart Kellett714-72
4Kevin Painter615-90
Phil Taylor5 V 0Stuart Kellett
Paul Nicholson5 V 2Kevin Painter
Phil Taylor5 V 1Paul Nicholson
Stuart Kellett5 V 4Kevin Painter
Phil Taylor5 V 0Kevin Painter
Paul Nicholson5 V 2Stuart Kellett
1James Wade15786
2Gary Anderson13764
3Peter Wright812-42
4Wesley Harms515-100
James Wade5 V 2Peter Wright
Gary Anderson5 V 1Wesley Harms
James Wade5 V 3Gary Anderson
Peter Wright5 V 2Wesley Harms
Gary Anderson5 V 1Peter Wright
James Wade5 V 2Wesley Harms
1Ronny Huybrechts15966
2Adrian Lewis131034
3Christian Kist1112-12
4Richie George715-80
Adrian Lewis5 V 2Richie George
Ronny Huybrechts5 V 3Christian Kist
Ronny Huybrechts5 V 3Adrian Lewis
Christian Kist5 V 2Richie George
Adrian Lewis5 V 3Christian Kist
Ronny Huybrechts5 V 3Richie George
1Michael van Gerwen15876
2Kim Huybrechts111012
3Dean Winstanley912-32
4Vincent van der Voort813-52
Michael van Gerwen5 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Dean Winstanley5 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Dean Winstanley
Kim Huybrechts5 V 0Vincent van der Voort
Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Kim Huybrechts
Vincent van der Voort5 V 3Dean Winstanley
1Mervyn King141044
2Tony O Shea141044
3Raymond van Barneveld131124
4Ricky Evans515-100
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Ricky Evans
Tony O Shea5 V 4Mervyn King
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 4Tony O Shea
Mervyn King5 V 2Ricky Evans
Mervyn King5 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Tony O Shea5 V 1Ricky Evans
1Robert Thornton14774
2Andy Hamilton121024
3Justin Pipe912-32
4Mark Walsh612-62
Justin Pipe5 V 2Andy Hamilton
Robert Thornton5 V 0Mark Walsh
Robert Thornton5 V 2Justin Pipe
Andy Hamilton5 V 1Mark Walsh
Andy Hamilton5 V 4Robert Thornton
Mark Walsh5 V 2Justin Pipe
1Simon Whitlock14864
2Wes Newton121114
3Mark Webster111014
4Ross Smith715-80
Simon Whitlock5 V 2Ross Smith
Mark Webster5 V 2Wes Newton
Simon Whitlock5 V 1Mark Webster
Wes Newton5 V 2Ross Smith
Mark Webster5 V 3Ross Smith
Wes Newton5 V 4Simon Whitlock
1Scott Waites15696
2Ted Hankey13944
3Michael Smith813-52
4Dave Chisnall715-80
Scott Waites5 V 3Ted Hankey
Michael Smith5 V 3Dave Chisnall
Scott Waites5 V 2Michael Smith
Ted Hankey5 V 3Dave Chisnall
Scott Waites5 V 1Dave Chisnall
Ted Hankey5 V 1Michael Smith
Last 16
Phil Taylor10 V 5Gary Anderson
James Wade10 V 1Paul Nicholson
Kim Huybrechts10 V 5Ronny Huybrechts
Adrian Lewis10 V 8Michael van Gerwen
Tony O Shea10 V 7Andy Hamilton
Robert Thornton10 V 8Mervyn King
Ted Hankey10 V 9Simon Whitlock
Scott Waites10 V 6Mark Webster
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor16 V 12James Wade
Adrian Lewis16 V 11Kim Huybrechts
Robert Thornton16 V 6Tony O Shea
Scott Waites16 V 10Ted Hankey
Semi Final
Phil Taylor16 V 9Adrian Lewis
Robert Thornton16 V 9Scott Waites
Phil Taylor16 V 6Robert Thornton
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.