Darts Database

2013 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Kyle Anderson6 V 1Stuart Jackson
Bill Aitken6 V 0Jeremy Fagg
John Bunyard6 V 5Guy Holland
Steve Duke Jnr6 V 4Mitchell Clegg
Sonny TurnerBeatLogan Allen
Dave Marshall6 V 2Rod Crawford
Gordon Mathers6 V 5Ricky Jones
Scott Johnson6 V 2Ben Gaiter
Quarter Final
Kyle Anderson6 V 4Bill Aitken
John Bunyard6 V 5Steve Duke Jnr
Sonny Turner6 V 4Dave Marshall
Gordon Mathers6 V 4Scott Johnson
Semi Final
Kyle Anderson6 V 5John Bunyard
Sonny Turner6 V 4Gordon Mathers
Kyle Anderson6 V 0Sonny Turner
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.