Darts Database

2013 BDO International Open Results

Last 32
Wayne Warren4 V 3James Wilson
Willy van de Wiel4 V 2John Walton
Glen Durrant4 V 2Phill Borthwick
Jan Dekker4 V 3Ashley Hurrell
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Mark Blandford
James Hurrell4 V 2Barry Tyler
Paul Jennings4 V 1Josh Lewis
John Goldie4 V 0Paul Meyer
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Wesley Harms
Jim Williams4 V 0Tony Eccles
Stephen Plank4 V 2Robbie Green
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 0Jamie Bain
Tony O Shea4 V 0Nick Kenny
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Martin Adams
Garry Thompson4 V 1Mark Stock
Scott Waites4 V 2Josh McCarthy
Last 16
Wayne Warren4 V 3Willy van de Wiel
Jan Dekker4 V 1Glen Durrant
Scott Mitchell4 V 3James Hurrell
John Goldie4 V 1Paul Jennings
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Jim Williams
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 2Stephen Plank
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Tony O Shea
Scott Waites4 V 1Garry Thompson
Quarter Final
Jan Dekker4 V 2Wayne Warren
John Goldie4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Jeffrey de Graaf
Scott Waites4 V 3Ross Montgomery
Semi Final
Jan Dekker5 V 3John Goldie
Scott Waites5 V 1Jamie Hughes
Jan Dekker6 V 3Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.