Darts Database

2013 Players Championship Finals Results

VenueButlins Resort in Minehead
TV CoverageITV4
SponsorCash Converters

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Jamie Lewis
Adrian Lewis6 V 3Kevin Painter
Steve Beaton6 V 5James Wade
Wes Newton6 V 2Andy Smith
Brendan Dolan6 V 5Wayne Jones
Andy Hamilton6 V 5John Part
Terry Jenkins6 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Ian White6 V 3Ronnie Baxter
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Dave Chisnall
Gary Anderson6 V 5Stuart Kellett
Jamie Caven6 V 3Colin Lloyd
Justin Pipe6 V 4Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright6 V 2Michael Smith
Phil Taylor6 V 2Paul Nicholson
Robert Thornton6 V 4Richie Burnett
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Mervyn King
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen9 V 6Adrian Lewis
Wes Newton9 V 3Steve Beaton
Andy Hamilton9 V 3Brendan Dolan
Ian White9 V 2Terry Jenkins
Gary Anderson9 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Justin Pipe9 V 4Jamie Caven
Phil Taylor9 V 3Peter Wright
Raymond van Barneveld9 V 8Robert Thornton
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen9 V 4Wes Newton
Andy Hamilton9 V 6Ian White
Justin Pipe9 V 7Gary Anderson
Phil Taylor9 V 2Raymond van Barneveld
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 5Andy Hamilton
Phil Taylor10 V 4Justin Pipe
Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Phil Taylor
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.