Darts Database
Gif Banners

2013 European Championship Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Phil Taylor6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 3Stuart Kellett
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Tomas Seyler
Robert Thornton6 V 2Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock6 V 4Kim Huybrechts
Colin Lloyd6 V 4Peter Wright
James Wade6 V 2Mark Webster
Jamie Caven6 V 0Dave Chisnall
Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Kurt van de Rijck
Mervyn King6 V 5Ronnie Baxter
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Wes Newton
Justin Pipe6 V 3Jani Haavisto
Andy Hamilton6 V 5Terry Jenkins
Paul Nicholson6 V 4Max Hopp
Adrian Lewis6 V 4Mensur Suljovic
Kevin Painter6 V 4John Part
Last 16
Ronny Huybrechts10 V 5Phil Taylor
Robert Thornton10 V 9Raymond van Barneveld
Simon Whitlock10 V 6Colin Lloyd
Jamie Caven10 V 2James Wade
Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Mervyn King
Jelle Klaasen10 V 6Justin Pipe
Andy Hamilton10 V 8Paul Nicholson
Adrian Lewis10 V 4Kevin Painter
Quarter Final
Ronny Huybrechts10 V 9Robert Thornton
Simon Whitlock10 V 9Jamie Caven
Michael van Gerwen10 V 7Jelle Klaasen
Adrian Lewis10 V 3Andy Hamilton
Semi Final
Simon Whitlock11 V 7Ronny Huybrechts
Adrian Lewis11 V 8Michael van Gerwen
Adrian Lewis11 V 6Simon Whitlock
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.