Darts Database

2013 PDC UK Open Amateur Qualifiers Results

Last 64
Gus Santana2 V 0Paul Whitworth
Andy Murray2 V 1Ian Robertson
Gary Stone2 V 1Stuart Wares
Jamie Hagen2 V 0Ian Gunion Jnr
Tam Dymond2 V 0Graeme Jarvie
Scott Robertson2 V 1Collin Foxton
Andrew McNicol2 V 1Stephen Gormley
Andy Boulton2 V 0Michael Malone
Stephen BuntingBeatAnthony Cooper
Michael BushbyBeatLee Holden
Mark McGeeneyBeatStuart Stubbs
Darren TwistBeatDavid O Brien
Stuart LoweBeatAnthony Urmston-Toft
Nigel DanielsBeatNathan Aspinall
Tony MartinBeatCallum Loose
Paul WhitworthBeatSean Miles
Darrell Thorpe2 V 0Glen Cullen
Matt Gallett2 V 0Neil Wild
Gavin Baker2 V 0Dan Elcock
Mickey Musto2 V 0Andrew Bray
Robbie Singleton2 V 0Stuart Gilmour
Robbie Green2 V 0Jordan Johnston
Jake Pennington2 V 1Jim Elsey
Dean Stewart2 V 1Ricky Nathan
Conan Whitehead2 V 1Danny Pinhorne
Darrell Townsend2 V 0Steve Douglas
Terry Dunford2 V 0Richard Gumble
John Mortimer2 V 1Peter Gallacher
Maik Langendorf2 V 1Alan Casey
Scott Marsh2 V 0John Newland
Steven Mead2 V 1Russell Speed
Michael Burgoine2 V 1Stuart Bull
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.