Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Dave Hurley5 V 3Keith Rooney
Damien O Driscoll5 V 1Daragh Flanagan
Michael Meaney5 V 3John Ward
Darren Clifford5 V 3Martin Carvill
Martin Murphy5 V 2Connie Finnan
Glenn Spearing5 V 2Kevin Burness
Stephen Byrne5 V 2David Coyne
James Brennan5 V 4Kevin McDonnell
Quarter Final
Damien O Driscoll5 V 2Dave Hurley
Darren Clifford5 V 3Michael Meaney
Glenn Spearing5 V 2Martin Murphy
Stephen Byrne5 V 4James Brennan
Semi Final
Damien O Driscoll6 V 2Darren Clifford
Glenn Spearing6 V 2Stephen Byrne
Glenn Spearing6 V 2Damien O Driscoll
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.