Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Kevin Burness5 V 0Ali Powell
Shane O Connor5 V 3Glenn Spearing
Martin Moreland5 V 3Michael Meaney
Dennis McCarthy5 V 2Damien O Driscoll
Trevor Vallely5 V 3Colm Noblett
Garrett Gray5 V 2Mick Clampett
Paddy Meaney5 V 2David Coyne
James O Connor5 V 0Noel McCarthy
Quarter Final
Kevin Burness5 V 3Shane O Connor
Dennis McCarthy5 V 2Martin Moreland
Garrett Gray5 V 4Trevor Vallely
Paddy Meaney5 V 2James O Connor
Semi Final
Kevin Burness6 V 3Dennis McCarthy
Garrett Gray6 V 1Paddy Meaney
Garrett Gray6 V 5Kevin Burness
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.