Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Radoslaw Szaganski5 V 3Paul Davison
Daryl Gurney5 V 2Colm Noblett
Paddy Meaney5 V 2Kevin Burness
Joe Byrne5 V 4Ross O Brien
Sean Marshall5 V 2Darren Clifford
Glenn Spearing5 V 4Mick O Brien
Martin Moreland5 V 1James Brennan
Keith Rooney5 V 4Shane O Connor
Quarter Final
Daryl Gurney5 V 2Radoslaw Szaganski
Paddy Meaney5 V 3Joe Byrne
Sean Marshall5 V 3Glenn Spearing
Martin Moreland5 V 4Keith Rooney
Semi Final
Paddy Meaney6 V 2Daryl Gurney
Martin Moreland6 V 3Sean Marshall
Paddy Meaney6 V 5Martin Moreland
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.