Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Grand Final Results

Last 16
Jacko Barry5 V 1David Coyne
Kevin Burness5 V 2Darren Clifford
Keith Rooney5 V 4Michael Meaney
Garrett Gray5 V 3Dennis McCarthy
Kieran Kehoe5 V 4John Quinn
Peter Quinn5 V 3Radoslaw Szaganski
Stephen Byrne5 V 4Sean Marshall
Connie Finnan5 V 4Kevin McDonnell
Quarter Final
Jacko Barry5 V 0Kevin Burness
Garrett Gray5 V 2Keith Rooney
Peter Quinn5 V 4Kieran Kehoe
Connie Finnan5 V 0Stephen Byrne
Semi Final
Garrett Gray6 V 3Jacko Barry
Connie Finnan6 V 5Peter Quinn
Garrett Gray6 V 0Connie Finnan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.