Darts Database

2013 PDC European Darts Trophy German Qualifier Results

Last 40
Michael Kiebel6 V 3Alexander Kastner
Dirk Delfs6 V 3Timo Konig
Olaf Tupuschis6 V 5Tobias Hontsch
Marko Puls6 V 4Kevin Munch
Patrick Langbecker6 V 2Marcus May
Dirk Becker6 V 1Karsten Kornath
Tomas Seyler6 V 0Arnold Nikesch
Benny Sensenschmidt6 V 1Wolfgang Henn
Max Hopp6 V 0Kevin Stangl
Alexander Tauber6 V 0Josef Laninger
Mick Hasse6 V 5Kai Gotthardt
Christian LinsmaierByeMichael Rosenauer
Mario Gaisbauer6 V 5Michael Stubs
Thomas Luksch6 V 0Simon Kolwski
Kieran Lindour6 V 2Christian Block
Robin Schulz6 V 0Andreas Zakaszewski
Jyhan Artut6 V 2Alexander Kohler
Marc Raffke6 V 1Marc Kullmann
Andree Welge6 V 0Oliver Scheying
Last 20
Michael Kiebel6 V 0Dirk Delfs
Olaf Tupuschis6 V 4Marko Puls
Patrick Langbecker6 V 3Dirk Becker
Tomas Seyler6 V 4Benny Sensenschmidt
Max Hopp6 V 1Alexander Tauber
Christian Linsmaier6 V 1Mick Hasse
Mario Gaisbauer6 V 4Thomas Luksch
Robin Schulz6 V 1Kieran Lindour
Jyhan Artut6 V 2Marc Raffke
Bernd Roith6 V 4Andree Welge
Last 10
Michael Kiebel6 V 4Olaf Tupuschis
Tomas Seyler6 V 4Patrick Langbecker
Max Hopp6 V 1Christian Linsmaier
Mario Gaisbauer6 V 1Robin Schulz
Jyhan Artut6 V 0Bernd Roith
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.