Darts Database

2013 PDC European Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 64
Ryan de Vreede6 V 4Leon de Geus
Carlos Rodriguez6 V 2Magnus Caris
Maik Langendorf6 V 0Raymond Balbach
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Michel Menten
Vincent van der Voort6 V 3Wouter Vaes
Jelle Klaasen6 V 5Davyd Venken
Jerry Hendriks6 V 3Daniel von Allmen
Last 32
Kurt van de Rijck6 V 0Gianni Miato
Daniele Petri6 V 3Matthew Medhurst
Michael Rasztovits6 V 2Ryan de Vreede
Mareno Michels6 V 2Leo Hendriks
Carlos Rodriguez6 V 1Jordy Terburg
Bobby Biemans6 V 3Rocco Maes
Maik Langendorf6 V 3Richard van Zijtveld
Wilco Vermeulen6 V 0Michel Furlani
Mensur Suljovic6 V 2Eduardo Sales Lopez
Dragutin Horvath6 V 2Robert Marijanovic
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Sven Wens
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5Stefan Couwenberg
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Paolo Zambon
Robert Wildgrube6 V 4Erwin Freidl
Jerry Hendriks6 V 3Roland Scholten
Antonio Alcinas6 V 3Gino Vos
Last 16
Kurt van de Rijck6 V 4Daniele Petri
Mareno Michels6 V 4Michael Rasztovits
Bobby Biemans6 V 5Carlos Rodriguez
Maik Langendorf6 V 0Wilco Vermeulen
Mensur Suljovic6 V 2Dragutin Horvath
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Robert Wildgrube
Jerry Hendriks6 V 3Antonio Alcinas
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.