Darts Database

2013 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
James Wilson4 V 2Martin Phillips
Richie George4 V 0Jermaine Wattimena
Tony Eccles4 V 1Jeffrey de Graaf
Alan Norris4 V 2Gary Robson
Martin Adams4 V 2James van Besien
Martin Atkins4 V 2John Walton
Jim Williams4 V 3Sven van Dun
Jan Dekker4 V 1Jamie Bain
Michel van der Horst4 V 2Darryl Fitton
Benito van de Pas4 V 3Ron Meulenkamp
Jamie Hughes4 V 1Glen Durrant
Mike Zuydwijk4 V 3Garry Thompson
Tony Martinez4 V 1Thierry Michaux
Wesley Harms4 V 1Dirk van Duijvenbode
Robbie Green4 V 3Scott Mitchell
Kenny Neyens4 V 0Jean Marie Rubais
Last 16
James Wilson4 V 2Richie George
Alan Norris4 V 1Tony Eccles
Martin Adams4 V 0Martin Atkins
Jim Williams4 V 3Jan Dekker
Benito van de Pas4 V 0Michel van der Horst
Mike Zuydwijk4 V 0Jamie Hughes
Tony Martinez4 V 3Wesley Harms
Robbie Green4 V 2Kenny Neyens
Quarter Final
James Wilson5 V 2Alan Norris
Martin Adams5 V 4Jim Williams
Mike Zuydwijk5 V 3Benito van de Pas
Robbie Green5 V 1Tony Martinez
Semi Final
Martin Adams2 V 1James Wilson
Robbie Green2 V 0Mike Zuydwijk
Martin Adams3 V 2Robbie Green
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.