Darts Database

2013 DPNZ Capital Open Results

Last 16
Neville HerbertBeatTerry Jowett
Jonathan SilcockBeatGreg Moss
Craig CaldwellBeatPhil Archibald
Rob SzaboBeatWayne Carey
Mark McGrathBeatKeela Huakai
Craig PullenBeatCody Harris
Jai MonaghanBeatPhillip Clements
Monty TuhuaBeatTukina Weko
Quarter Final
Jonathan SilcockBeatNeville Herbert
Rob SzaboBeatCraig Caldwell
Craig PullenBeatMark McGrath
Jai MonaghanBeatMonty Tuhua
Semi Final
Rob SzaboBeatJonathan Silcock
Craig PullenBeatJai Monaghan
Rob Szabo6 V 4Craig Pullen
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.