Darts Database

2014 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
Sam Hewson4 V 1James Wilson
Darryl Fitton4 V 1Tony O Shea
Rick Hofstra4 V 0Garry Thompson
Michel van der Horst4 V 2Wesley Harms
Glen Durrant4 V 1Rob Hennissen
Stefaan de Prez4 V 1Remco van Eijden
Jamie Hughes4 V 0Geert de Vos
Phil Blackwell4 V 0Vic Marx
Martin Adams4 V 1Jermaine Wattimena
Jan Dekker4 V 2Craig Jackson
Anthony Urmston-Toft4 V 3Eddie White
George Cressey4 V 2Brian Dawson
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 2Jim Williams
Gary Robson4 V 2Co Stompe
Alan Norris4 V 3Madars Razma
Dave Smith4 V 0Ted Hankey
Last 16
Sam Hewson4 V 3Darryl Fitton
Michel van der Horst4 V 2Rick Hofstra
Glen Durrant4 V 1Stefaan de Prez
Jamie Hughes4 V 0Phil Blackwell
Martin Adams4 V 2Jan Dekker
George Cressey4 V 2Anthony Urmston-Toft
Gary Robson4 V 1Jeffrey de Graaf
Alan Norris4 V 1Dave Smith
Quarter Final
Sam Hewson5 V 0Michel van der Horst
Jamie Hughes5 V 2Glen Durrant
Martin Adams5 V 4George Cressey
Alan Norris5 V 1Gary Robson
Semi Final
Jamie Hughes2 V 0Sam Hewson
Martin Adams2 V 1Alan Norris
Jamie Hughes3 V 2Martin Adams
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.