Darts Database

2014 BDO Gold Cup Results

Last 16
Ryan Searle3 V 1Mick Peel
Gary Robertson3 V 1Paul Harrison
Phil Blackwell3 V 0Wayne Warren (Bucks)
Paul Wenham3 V 2Paul Mellor
John Walton3 V 1John Downs
Mark Layton3 V 1Lee Evans
Aegir Bjornsson3 V 1Lloyd Pennell
Wayne Warren3 V 2Martin Lukeman
Quarter Final
Ryan Searle3 V 1Gary Robertson
Phil Blackwell3 V 0Paul Wenham
John Walton3 V 2Mark Layton
Wayne Warren3 V 0Aegir Bjornsson
Semi Final
Phil Blackwell2 V 0Ryan Searle
Wayne Warren2 V 0John Walton
Wayne Warren3 V 0Phil Blackwell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.