Darts Database

2014 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

Venuethe Wolverhampton Civic Hall
TV CoverageSky
SponsorSingha Beer

Last 32 Group
1Michael van Gerwen15696
2Kim Huybrechts12844
3Jan Dekker712-52
4Darren Webster715-80
Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Darren Webster
Kim Huybrechts5 V 2Jan Dekker
Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Jan Dekker5 V 2Darren Webster
Michael van Gerwen5 V 0Jan Dekker
Kim Huybrechts5 V 1Darren Webster
1Alan Norris13854
2Terry Jenkins11834
3Scott Waites1113-22
4Ronny Huybrechts814-62
Alan Norris5 V 2Ronny Huybrechts
Terry Jenkins5 V 2Scott Waites
Alan Norris5 V 1Terry Jenkins
Ronny Huybrechts5 V 4Scott Waites
Scott Waites5 V 3Alan Norris
Terry Jenkins5 V 1Ronny Huybrechts
1Dave Chisnall12754
2Keegan Brown11924
3Rowby John Rodriguez912-32
4Adrian Lewis812-42
Rowby John Rodriguez5 V 2Adrian Lewis
Dave Chisnall5 V 1Keegan Brown
Dave Chisnall5 V 1Rowby John Rodriguez
Keegan Brown5 V 1Adrian Lewis
Adrian Lewis5 V 2Dave Chisnall
Keegan Brown5 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez
1Raymond van Barneveld15966
2Robbie Green131124
3Vincent van der Voort131212
4Robert Thornton615-90
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 3Robbie Green
Vincent van der Voort5 V 2Robert Thornton
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Robbie Green5 V 2Robert Thornton
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Robert Thornton
Robbie Green5 V 4Vincent van der Voort
1Phil Taylor154116
2Christian Kist11834
3Andy Hamilton1012-22
4Richie George315-120
Phil Taylor5 V 0Richie George
Christian Kist5 V 2Andy Hamilton
Phil Taylor5 V 1Christian Kist
Andy Hamilton5 V 2Richie George
Phil Taylor5 V 3Andy Hamilton
Christian Kist5 V 1Richie George
1Michael Smith15786
2Peter Wright141044
3Simon Whitlock1013-32
4Brendan Dolan615-90
Peter Wright5 V 2Brendan Dolan
Michael Smith5 V 2Simon Whitlock
Michael Smith5 V 4Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock5 V 3Brendan Dolan
Peter Wright5 V 3Simon Whitlock
Michael Smith5 V 1Brendan Dolan
1Mervyn King151236
2James Wade14774
3Tony O Shea1013-32
4Jamie Caven815-70
James Wade5 V 1Jamie Caven
Mervyn King5 V 4Tony O Shea
Mervyn King5 V 4James Wade
Tony O Shea5 V 3Jamie Caven
James Wade5 V 1Tony O Shea
Mervyn King5 V 4Jamie Caven
1Stephen Bunting155106
2Gary Anderson12664
3Wesley Harms613-72
4Dean Winstanley615-90
Stephen Bunting5 V 1Wesley Harms
Gary Anderson5 V 1Dean Winstanley
Stephen Bunting5 V 2Gary Anderson
Wesley Harms5 V 3Dean Winstanley
Stephen Bunting5 V 2Dean Winstanley
Gary Anderson5 V 0Wesley Harms
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Terry Jenkins
Kim Huybrechts10 V 5Alan Norris
Dave Chisnall10 V 3Robbie Green
Keegan Brown10 V 7Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor10 V 4Peter Wright
Michael Smith10 V 5Christian Kist
Mervyn King10 V 4Gary Anderson
Stephen Bunting10 V 8James Wade
Quarter Final
Kim Huybrechts16 V 10Michael van Gerwen
Dave Chisnall16 V 14Keegan Brown
Phil Taylor16 V 3Michael Smith
Mervyn King16 V 9Stephen Bunting
Semi Final
Dave Chisnall16 V 15Kim Huybrechts
Phil Taylor16 V 9Mervyn King
Phil Taylor16 V 13Dave Chisnall
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.