Darts Database

2014 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Brett Birthisel6 V 4Robert Jeffery
Bill Aitken6 V 5Aaron Marsh
Mick McCreedie6 V 3John Bunyard
Scott Johnson6 V 3Darren Oliver
Raymond O Donnell6 V 4Tic Bridge
Lindsay Wells6 V 4Aaron Petty
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Dave Muller
Robbie King6 V 1John Griffiths
Quarter Final
Bill Aitken6 V 5Brett Birthisel
Mick McCreedie6 V 4Scott Johnson
Lindsay Wells6 V 5Raymond O Donnell
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Robbie King
Semi Final
Bill Aitken6 V 5Mick McCreedie
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Lindsay Wells
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Bill Aitken
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.