Darts Database

2014 European Championship Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Justin Pipe
Brendan Dolan6 V 2Michael Smith
Dave Chisnall6 V 4Jyhan Artut
Ian White6 V 1Wes Newton
Peter Wright6 V 5Benito van de Pas
Kim Huybrechts6 V 5Dean Winstanley
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Simon Whitlock
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Robert Wagner
Phil Taylor6 V 2Steve Beaton
Stephen Bunting6 V 1Andy Hamilton
Terry Jenkins6 V 5Gary Anderson
Robert Thornton6 V 2Rowby John Rodriguez
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Adrian Lewis
Jamie Caven6 V 2Mensur Suljovic
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4James Wade
Mervyn King6 V 5Christian Kist
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 8Brendan Dolan
Dave Chisnall10 V 9Ian White
Peter Wright10 V 5Kim Huybrechts
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 7Vincent van der Voort
Stephen Bunting10 V 9Phil Taylor
Terry Jenkins10 V 8Robert Thornton
Jelle Klaasen10 V 7Jamie Caven
Mervyn King10 V 7Ronny Huybrechts
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 5Dave Chisnall
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 7Peter Wright
Terry Jenkins10 V 7Stephen Bunting
Mervyn King10 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Raymond van Barneveld
Terry Jenkins11 V 8Mervyn King
Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Terry Jenkins
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.