Darts Database

2014 Polish Open Results

Last 32
Robbie Green4 V 2Per Ek
Jim Williams4 V 1Sam Head
Darryl Fitton4 V 1Phil Blackwell
Geert de Vos4 V 0Artur Markowski
James Hurrell4 V 2Jan Dekker
Scott Waites4 V 2Radoslaw Szaganski
Tony O Shea4 V 2Krzysztof Strozyk
Paul Coughlin4 V 3Eddie White
Pavel Drtil4 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Sven Verdonck4 V 0Piotr Juraszek
Alan Norris4 V 1Darius Labanauskas
Remco van Eijden4 V 0Carl Dennel
Glen Durrant4 V 3Vladimir Andersen
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Dave Smith
Madars Razma4 V 3Brian Dawson
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Tony Martin
Last 16
Robbie Green4 V 3Jim Williams
Geert de Vos4 V 2Darryl Fitton
James Hurrell4 V 2Scott Waites
Paul Coughlin4 V 2Tony O Shea
Sven Verdonck4 V 3Pavel Drtil
Alan Norris4 V 1Remco van Eijden
Glen Durrant4 V 2Jamie Hughes
Madars Razma4 V 3Willem Mandigers
Quarter Final
Geert de Vos5 V 0Robbie Green
James Hurrell5 V 2Paul Coughlin
Alan Norris5 V 0Sven Verdonck
Glen Durrant5 V 2Madars Razma
Semi Final
James Hurrell5 V 4Geert de Vos
Alan Norris5 V 2Glen Durrant
Alan Norris6 V 4James Hurrell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.